Sometimes families share information with teachers that makes sense to be shared with other families.
Therefore, ensuring proper authorisation from the sharing family, the Pedagogical Team can:
- Edit the message to be shared with other families (in the message header > 3 dots > edit).
- Change who the message is for (e.g. remove the child and add the group)
- Click on "save".
NOTE: Only the Pedagogical Teams are authorised to do this.
It's easy! Give it a try! :-)